Here are the Green Party candidates standing for each division in 4th May Norfolk County Council elections. Below are links for candidate in divisions (wards) within Norwich.  For list of candidates outside of Norwich, click here.

Bowthorpe Ward

Image: Nannette Youssef

Nannette Youssef
Candidate for Bowthorpe Ward

Read more about Nannette Youssef >>

Catton Grove Ward

Image: Tony ParkTony Park
Candidate for Catton Grove Ward

Read more about Tony Park >>

Crome Ward

Image: Judith FordJudith Ford
Candidate for Crome Ward

Read more about Judith Ford >>

Eaton Ward

Image: Jane SaundersJane Saunders
Candidate for Eaton Ward

Read more about Jane Saunders >>

Lakenham Ward

Image: Paul NealePaul Neale
Candidate for Lakenham Ward

Read more about Paul Neale >>

Mancroft Ward

Image: Martin Schmierer

Martin Schmierer
Candidate for Mancroft Ward

Read more about Martin Schmierer >>

Mile Cross Ward

 Image: Lisa ShawLisa Shaw
 Candidate for Mile Cross Ward

 Read more Lisa Shaw >>

Nelson Ward

Image: Tim Jones

Tim Jones
Candidate for Nelson Ward

Read more about Tim Jones >>

Sewell Ward

Image: Ian Chapman

Ian Chapman
Candidate for Sewell Ward

Read more Ian Chapman >>

Thorpe Hamlet Ward

Image: Lesley Grahame Lesley Grahame
 Candidate for Thorpe Hamlet Ward

 Read more about Lesley Grahame >>

Town Close Ward

Image: Phil Di Palma

Phil Di Palma
Candidate for Town Close Ward

Read more about Phil Di Palma >>


University Ward

Image: Lewis Martin

Lewis Martin
Candidate for University Ward

Read more about Lewis Martin >>


Wensum Ward

Image: Richard Edwards Richard Edwards
 Candidate for Wensum Ward

 Read more about Richard Edwards >>