Get in touch

For general and press enquiries:

If you would like to get involved with volunteering and campaigning with Norwich Green Party, please sign up here and someone from one of our ward teams will get back to you with more details.

Follow us on social media

Twitter: @NorwichGreens

Facebook: Norwich Green Party

Instagram: @Norwich_Green_Party

Members Portal : Login

sign up for email updates

Our Executive Committee

Our Local Green Party officers (otherwise known as our Executive Committee) are responsible for the day to day running of Norwich Green Party. 

They are elected every year by party members and act as the Party's executive body, carrying out the will of local members.

If you wish to contact the executive, in the first instance please email the Coordinator


James Killbery - coordinator
Sean Gough - treasurer
Alex Catt - election campaigns co-ordinator
Ben Price - publications
Dense Carlo - member meetings
Nick Caistor - member without portfolio
Tony Park - events
Paul Neale - county councillor rep
Ian Chapman - electoral roll management
Simeon Jackson - AGM planning
John Greenaway - electoral returns officer